Cities in the county of Miami-dade in state Florida

Miami-dade County, FloridaMiami-dade County, Florida

Information Miami-dade County
Miami-dade exists in the state of Florida. Miami-dade county contains a total of 37 golf courses. Locate a golf course in a city of Miami-dade county by clicking one of the city links above. If a city is not listed below feel free to add it here or contact us.

Find a golf course or event, or add your own free!