Cities in the county of Georgetown in state South Carolina

Georgetown County, South CarolinaGeorgetown County, South Carolina

Information Georgetown County
Georgetown exists in the state of South Carolina. Georgetown county contains a total of 18 golf courses. Locate a golf course in a city of Georgetown county by clicking one of the city links above. If a city is not listed below feel free to add it here or contact us.

Find a golf course or event, or add your own free!