Cities in the county of Santa Cruz in state Arizona

Santa Cruz County, ArizonaSanta Cruz County, Arizona

Information Santa Cruz County
Santa Cruz exists in the state of Arizona. Santa Cruz county contains a total of 5 golf courses. Locate a golf course in a city of Santa Cruz county by clicking one of the city links above. If a city is not listed below feel free to add it here or contact us.

Find a golf course or event, or add your own free!