Cities in the county of Oswego in state New York

Oswego County, New YorkOswego County, New York

Information Oswego County
Oswego exists in the state of New York. Oswego county contains a total of 17 golf courses. Locate a golf course in a city of Oswego county by clicking one of the city links above. If a city is not listed below feel free to add it here or contact us.

Find a golf course or event, or add your own free!