Cities in the county of Aurora in state South Dakota

Aurora County, South DakotaAurora County, South Dakota

Information Aurora County
Aurora exists in the state of South Dakota. Aurora county contains a total of 1 golf courses. Locate a golf course in a city of Aurora county by clicking one of the city links above. If a city is not listed below feel free to add it here or contact us.

Find a golf course or event, or add your own free!