Cities in the county of Nassau in state New York

Nassau County, New YorkNassau County, New York

Information Nassau County
Nassau exists in the state of New York. Nassau county contains a total of 48 golf courses. Locate a golf course in a city of Nassau county by clicking one of the city links above. If a city is not listed below feel free to add it here or contact us.

Find a golf course or event, or add your own free!