Cities in the county of Dyer in state Tennessee

Dyer County, TennesseeDyer County, Tennessee

Information Dyer County
Dyer exists in the state of Tennessee. Dyer county contains a total of 3 golf courses. Locate a golf course in a city of Dyer county by clicking one of the city links above. If a city is not listed below feel free to add it here or contact us.

Find a golf course or event, or add your own free!